Shopping Cart

Olivia O'Brien | Shop

Was It Even Real? Black Tee + Digital

The digital album will be available for download and delivered via email upon purchase. 

Please Note: Digital music files are only available to customers in the U.S.

Track Listing:

  1. Purpleworld
  2. I Don't Exist
  3. Inhibition (omw)
  4. Just Friends
  5. We Lied To Each Other
  6. UDK
  7. Care Less More
  8. Just A Boy
  9. Call Me!!!
  10. Love Myself