Shopping Cart
Sold Out

Olivia O'Brien | Shop

Love Myself Mirror + Digital

Regular price $20.00

This mirror is available for pre-order and will ship in 1-2 weeks. 

The Was It Even Real digital album will be available for download and delivered via email upon purchase.

Please Note: Digital music will only be made available to U.S. customers.

Track Listing:

  1. purpleworld
  2. I Don't Exist
  3. Inhibition (omw)
  4. Just Friends
  5. We Lied To Each Other
  6. UDK
  7. Care Less More
  8. Just A Boy
  9. Call Me!!!
  10. Love Myself